Chinese             English

Titanium and titanium alloys such as titanium tubes and titanium rods are used in domestic and foreign applications.

Author: Release time:2018/11/27 14:26:23 Browse times:

1. Aerospace field

Titanium countries in the aerospace industry are concentrated in Western countries, especially in the United States, and 60% of titanium materials are used in this field. Asian countries, Japan and China have invested about 10% of titanium in this field. However, with the rapid development of Asian aerospace in recent years, the consumption of titanium in the aerospace industry will increase. From a global perspective, the aviation industry plays a decisive role in the titanium market. Historically, the large cycle of the titanium industry has been closely related to the cold and warm of the aviation industry.

2. Civil aircraft

(1) Reduce structural weight and improve structural efficiency

(2) Meet the requirements for use of high temperature parts

(3) Meet the requirements for matching with the composite structure

(4) Meet the requirements of high corrosion resistance and long life


3. Military weapons

The development and procurement of military weapons is constantly moving towards a light and flexible direction. In order to meet the combat performance requirements of fighters, in addition to advanced design techniques, materials with excellent performance and advanced process manufacturing techniques must be used. The large selection of titanium alloys and the improvement of the application level of advanced titanium alloys are one of the important measures.

Since the 1960s, the amount of titanium in foreign military aircraft has increased year by year. The amount of titanium alloy used in various advanced military fighters and bombers designed in Europe and America has been stabilized at more than 20%, and the proportion of titanium used in new models is increasing. Upgrade.

4, the car

Reducing fuel consumption and reducing harmful waste (CO2, NOX, etc.) emissions have become one of the main driving forces and directions for technological advancement in the automotive industry. Studies have shown that lightweighting is an effective measure to save fuel and reduce pollution. For every 10% reduction in the quality of a car, fuel consumption can be reduced by 8%-10% and exhaust emissions can be reduced by 10%.

In terms of driving, the car's lightweight performance is improved, and vehicle control stability, noise, and vibration are also improved. From the perspective of collision safety, after the vehicle is lightened, the inertia is small during the collision and the braking distance is reduced.

The preferred way to reduce the weight of a car is to replace traditional automotive materials (steel) with lightweight materials such as aluminum, magnesium, and titanium. In 2009, the amount of titanium used in automobiles worldwide has reached 3,000 tons. Titanium has been used in racing cars for many years. At present, almost all of the cars are made of titanium. The titanium used in Japanese cars has exceeded 600 tons. With the development of the global automotive industry, titanium for automobiles is increasing rapidly.

中文版             English

钛管、钛棒等钛及钛合金材在国内外的应用领域

作者: 发布时间:2018/11/27 14:26:23 浏览次数:

1、航空航天领域

航空航天领域用钛大国集中在西方国家,尤其是美国,60%的钛材都应用到这个领域。亚洲国家,日本和中国在此领域中钛的投入量均在10%左右。但是近年来随着亚洲航空航天的飞速发展,钛在航空航天领域的消费量将会随之增长。从全球角度来看,航空业对钛市场起着决定性的作用,从历史上看,钛行业大的周期轮回都和航空业的冷暖密切相关。

2、民用飞机

(1)减轻结构重量、提高结构效率

(2)符合高温部位的使用要求

(3)符合与复合材料结构相匹配的要求

(4)符合高抗蚀性和长寿命的要求

3、军用武器

军用武器的开发与采购不断向着轻便、灵活方向发展,为了满足战斗机对战斗性能要求,除了采用先进的设计技术外,还必须采用额性能优良的材料以及先进的工艺制造技术。大量选用钛合金、提高先进钛合金应用水平就是重要措施之一。

自20世纪60年代以来,国外军用飞机的钛量逐年增加,当前欧美设计的各种先进军用战斗机和轰炸机中钛合金用量已经稳定在20%以上,并且新机型的用钛量占比正在大幅提升。

4、汽车

降低燃油消耗、减少有害废弃物(CO2、NOX 等)排放已经成为汽车行业技术进步的主要动力和方向之一。研究表明,轻量化是实现节省燃料、减少污染的有效措施。汽车的质量每降低10%,燃料消耗可节省8%-10%,废气排放可减少10%。

在驾驶方面,汽车轻量化后加速性能提高,车辆控制稳定性、噪音、振动方面也都有改善。从碰撞安全性考虑,汽车轻量化后,碰撞时惯性小,制动距离减少。

汽车轻量化的首选途径就是用高比强度的轻质材料,如铝、镁、钛等替代传统的汽车材料(钢铁)。2009年全球汽车用钛量已达3000吨。钛在赛车上的应用已有许多年的历史目前赛车几乎都使用了钛材,日本汽车用钛已超过600吨,随着全球汽车工业的发展,汽车用钛还在快速增加。


  • 上一篇:海洋用大口径钛合金管材应用和发展
  • 下一篇:没有了!